Marimba : Kai Strobel
First Prize and People’c choice award concours Linz 2015
Piano : Hervé N’Kaoua

John PsathasOne Study One Summary, for Marimba, Junk Percussion and Tape
Bruce HamiltonInterzones, for Vibraphon and Tape
Tobias BroströmArena, for Set-up
Emmanuel SejourneConcerto for Marimba and Piano
Darius MilhaudConcerto for Marimba, Vibraphon and Piano
Alexej Gerassimez Asventuras, for Snare Drum